Board of Directors


Sgt. at Arms
Tim Polk   

Phone:: 989 410-0082
Cell:: 989 670-9976

polk@echoicemi.com


State Events
Pam Fischer

Phone: 313 310-4888
dukenjoey@aol.com


Products
Sally VanCoppenolle

Phone: 734 972-7134
abateproducts@gmail.com​


MRF Representative
Jinx Rahn

Phone: 517  812-7602

pattyr776@att.net


Patty Rahn
Phone: 517  812-7596

pattyr776@att.net

Dondi Vesprini

Phone: 248 569-4646  
dondi@buckfirelaw.com

Vince Piacenti
Phone: 248 676-9150
Vince: vincep999@gmail.com
 
Leroy Cuykendall III

Phone: 734 799-7030  


Wally "Gator" Shattuck

Phone: 231 350-1622
abatereg3@hotmail.com


George Fischer

Phone: 313 204-3826

dukenjoey@yahoo.com


Sherri Lecurgo
cher_ann08@hotmail.com


Joy Gerow
jggerow@att.net
Phone: 269 998-6215


Merry Garrett
merrysgarrett@hotmail.com
Phone: 734 682-9739 

Trustees


George Bennett
Phone: 734 323 -1827
bennett4abate@gmail.com

Nikole Walters
nikki.karnes1@gmail.com
Phone: 231 852-0256

Sherri Lecurgo
cher_ann08@hotmail.com

Ed “Bear” Schuitema
buckman_4@yahoo.com
Phone: 231 425-7704

Mimi Spomer
captnone@gmail.com
Phone: 906 359-4533


Appointees


 Webmaster & Newsletter
Silla 

abateditorwebmaster@gmail.com
2050 W. Ste. Route 89A #95
Cottonwood, Az. 86326

Phone: 928 710-2203


Bike Raffle Chair 
Mimi Spomer:

Phone: 906 399-9779


Legislative Assistant
Vince Fabis


PAC  LIAISON
Wayne Rogalski

MMRPAC - Michigan Motorcycle Riders Political Action Committee
23 W. GREAT LAKES
River Rouge, Mi 48218

​Phone: 313 820-3616

MMRPAC@aol.com 

Committee Assignments 2020

Awareness-Hot Rod-George B, Sally, Nicole, Leroy, Sherrie

Bylaw-Eric-, Jim, Dondi, George F., Ed,

Communications-Brandy, Vince, Jim,

Education-Vince, Jim, Brian, Mark, Bo,

Events-Pam, George F, Jinx, Patty, Wally, Merry, Leroy, Sherrie, Nicole, Joy, Brandy, Tim,

Facebook-Merry-Brandy, Nicole, Leroy, Sherrie, Pam,

Legal/Insurance-Dondi-Gerry, Jinx, Pete, Brandy

Legislation-Jim- Vince, Dondi, Ed, Gary, Brandy, Eric, Jinx,

Membership-George B- Wally, Leroy, Sherrie,

MRF-Jinx- All State Reps

Raffle-Mimi- Gerry, Jinx, Patty, Merry, Leroy, Sherrie,  George B, Joy, Nicole,

Products-Sally

State Officers: Vince, Butch, Eric, Gary, Gerry, Jim, Hot Rod

Appointees: Silla Balla-Newsletter/Webmaster

PAC-Wayne Rogalski, Butch-is a member of all committees and must be notify of all committee meeting.  Each committee must meet at least once per year, or as needed.

ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
Constantine, Mi. 49042

Phone: 269 435-2058
E-mail: abatemichsecretary@frontier.com

​​State Officers

President
Vince Consiglio

Phone/Fax: 248 684-6576
abatemsf@tir.com

Vice President
Dave "Butch" Brown

Phone/Fax: 989 295-3080
butch6907@yahoo.com

Secretary
Eric Eads

Phone: 269 435-2058
abatemichsecretary@frontier.com

Treasurer
Gary Kopta

Phone: 989 781-2306
Email:  gkopta1@gmail.com


Operations Officer
Gerry Spomer

Phone: 906 399-0412 
g.spomer@mail.com

Legislative Officer
Jim Rhoades

Phone: 734 578-6144
Fax: 734 427-4671 (office)
biker50jim@yahoo.com


Awareness
​Rod "Hot Rod" Beaton

Phone: 734 587-2087
hotrodbeaton@gmail.com




ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
​Constantine, Mi. 49042

​Phone: 269 435-2058


Fighting for the rights of all motorcyclists since 1976