ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
​Constantine, Mi. 49042

​Phone: 269 435-2058


Fighting for the rights of all motorcyclists since 1976

 Board of Directors


Sgt. at Arms
Tim Polk   
Phone: 989 670-9976

polk@echoicemi.com


State Events
Pam Fischer

Phone: 313 310-4888
dukenjoey@aol.com


George Bennett

Phone: 734 323 -1827
bennett4abate@gmail.com


Products
Sally VanCoppenolle

Phone: 734 972-7134
abateproducts@gmail.com​


MRF Representative
Jinx Rahn

Phone: 517  812-7602

pattyr776@att.net


Patty Rahn
Phone: 517  812-7596

pattyr776@att.net

Dondi Vesprini

Phone: 248 569-4646  
dondi@buckfirelaw.com
 
Leroy Cuykendall III

Phone: 734 755-3684   
bigsexy1665@otmail.com 


George Fischer

Phone: 313 204-3826

dukenjoey@yahoo.com


Sherri Lecurgo

Phone: 734 693-0080
cher_ann08@hotmail.com


Joy Gerow
jggerow@att.net
Phone: 269 998-6215


Merry Garrett
merrysgarrett@hotmail.com
Phone: 734 682-9739 

Trustees


Nikole Karnes
nikki.karnes1@gmail.com
Phone: 231 852-0256

Sherri Lecurgo
cher_ann08@hotmail.com

Ed “Bear” Schuitema
buckman_4@yahoo.com
Phone: 231 907-0710

Mimi Spomer
captnone@gmail.com
Phone: 906 359-4533


Appointees


 Webmaster & Newsletter
Silla 

abateditorwebmaster@gmail.com
2050 W. Ste. Route 89A #95
Cottonwood, Az. 86326

Phone: 928 710-2203


Bike Raffle Chair 
Mimi Spomer:

Phone: 906 399-9779


Legislative Assistant
Vince Fabis


PAC  LIAISON
Wayne Rogalski

MMRPAC - Michigan Motorcycle Riders Political Action Committee
23 W. GREAT LAKES
River Rouge, Mi 48218

​Phone: 313 820-3616

MMRPAC@aol.com 

Committee Assignments 2020

Awareness-Hot Rod-George B, Sally, Nicole, Leroy, Sherrie

Bylaw-Eric-, Jim, Dondi, George F., Ed,

Communications-Brandy, Vince, Jim,

Education-Vince, Jim, Brian, Mark, Bo,

Events-Pam, George F, Jinx, Patty, Wally, Merry, Leroy, Sherrie, Nicole, Joy, Brandy, Tim,

Facebook-Merry-Brandy, Nicole, Leroy, Sherrie, Pam,

Legal/Insurance-Dondi-Gerry, Jinx, Pete, Brandy

Legislation-Jim- Vince, Dondi, Ed, Gary, Brandy, Eric, Jinx,

Membership-George B- Wally, Leroy, Sherrie,

MRF-Jinx- All State Reps

Raffle-Mimi- Gerry, Jinx, Patty, Merry, Leroy, Sherrie,  George B, Joy, Nicole,

Products-Sally

State Officers: Vince, Butch, Eric, Gary, Gerry, Jim, Hot Rod

Appointees: Silla Balla-Newsletter/Webmaster

PAC-Wayne Rogalski, Butch-is a member of all committees and must be notify of all committee meeting.  Each committee must meet at least once per year, or as needed.

​​State Officers

President
Vince Consiglio

Phone/Fax: 248 684-6576
abatemsf@tir.com

Vice President
Dave "Butch" Brown

Phone/Fax: 989 295-3080
butch6907@yahoo.com

Secretary
Eric Eads

Phone: 269 435-2058
abatemichsecretary@frontier.com

Treasurer
Gary Kopta

Phone: 989 781-2306
Email:  gkopta1@gmail.com


Operations Officer
Gerry Spomer

Phone: 906 399-0412 
g.spomer@mail.com

Legislative Officer
Jim Rhoades

Phone: 734 578-6144
Fax: 734 427-4671 (office)
biker50jim@yahoo.com


Awareness
​Rod "Hot Rod" Beaton

Phone: 734 587-2087
hotrodbeaton@gmail.com




ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
Constantine, Mi. 49042

Phone: 269 435-2058
E-mail: abatemichsecretary@frontier.com