ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
​Constantine, Mi. 49042

​Call: 269 435-2058


Fighting for the rights of all motorcyclists since 1976

​​

​​State Officers

President
Vince Consiglio

Phone/Fax: 248 684 6576
abatemsf@tir.com

Vice President
Dave "Butch" Brown

Phone/Fax: 989 295 3080
butch6907@yahoo.com

Secretary
Eric Eads

Phone: 269 435 2058
abatemichsecretary@frontier.com

Treasurer
Mimi Spomer

Phone: 906 359 4533
captnone@gmail.com

Operations Officer
Gerry Spomer

Phone/Fax: 906 359 4533
g.spomer@mail.com

Legislative Officer
Jim Rhoades

Phone: 734 578 6144
Fax: 734 427 4671 (office)
biker50jim@yahoo.com


Awareness
​Rod "Hot Rod" Beaton

Phone: 734 587 2087
hotrodbeaton@gmail.com


ABATE of Michigan Inc.
P.O. Box 99
Constantine, Mi. 49042

Phone: 269 435-2058
E-mail: abatemichsecretary@frontier.com

Board of Directors


Sgt. at Arms
Tim Polk   

Phone:: 989 410 0082
Cell:: 989 670 9976

polk@echoicemi.com


Communications
Rusty Bongard
Phone: 989 833 2363
ma2bongard@yahoo.com


State Events
Pam Fischer

Phone: 313 310 4888
Pam.Fischer@us.panasonic.com


Products
Sally VanCoppenolle

Phone: 734 439 7376
abateproducts@gmail.com


Mike Olinger

Phone: 269 795 3301

molinger51@yahoo.com

MRF Representative
Jinx Rahn

Phone: 517  812 7602

pattyr776@att.net


Maria Caruso
maria.caruso@jackson.com


George Edlund

georjr47@yahoo.com

Patty Rahn
Phone: 517  812 7596

pattyr776@att.net

Dondi Vesprini

Phone: 248 569 4646  
dondi@buckfirelaw.com

Vince Piacenti
Phone: 248 676 9150
Vince.piacenti@us.bosch.com
 
Leroy Cuykendall

Phone: 734 799 7030  


Wally "Gator" Shattuck

Phone: 231 350 1622
abatereg3@hotmail.com


George Fischer

Phone: 313 204 3826

dukenjoey@yahoo.com

Appointees


 Webmaster & Newsletter
Silla Balla
Phone: 231 330 0104

abateditorwebmaster@gmail.com
2050 W. Ste. Route 89A Lot 95
Cottonwood, Az. 86326


PAC  LIAISON
Wayne Rogalski
23 W GREAT LAKES
River Rouge, Mi 48218

​Phone: 313 842 6537

MMRPAC@aol.com 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS -

Committee Chair - Italics


Awareness
Hot Rod, Leroy, Wally, Eric, Mike P , Maria

HotRod - hotrodbeaton@gmail.com

Phone: 734 587 2087 

Bike Raffle

Membership
Patty, Jinx, Gerry, Wally, Sally, George E

Patty - pattyr776@att.net

Phone: 517 812 7596


By Law

Reps
Mike O, Jim, Eric, Dondi, Vince P

Mike O - molinger51@yahoo.com

Phone: 269 795 3301


Communications
Silla, Jim, Rusty, Maria

Silla: abateditorwebmaster@gmail.com

Phone: 231 330 0104


Education
Vince C, JIm, Brian Mark R

Vince C - abatemsf@tir.com

Phone: 248 676 9150


Events
Pam, George F, Wally, Terry, George E

Pam - pam.fisher@us.pnasonic.com


Legal/Insurance
Dondi, Gerry, Jinx, Pete, Herb, Mike O

Dondi - dondi@buckfirelaw.com

Phone: 248 569 4646


Sgt. at Arms
Tim,all Board members at State Event

Tim - polk@echoicemi.com

Phone: 989 670 9976


Legislative
Jim, Herb, Vince C, Jinx

Jim: biker50jim@yahoo.com

Phone: 734 578 6144


Membership
Pam, Vince P, Rusty, Wally, George E, George F, Leroy, Sally,

Phone: 269 435 2058


MRF 
Jinx, All MRF State Reps

Jinx - pattyr776@att.net

Phone: 517 812 7596


Seminar
Mike O, Pam, Eric, Gerry, Jinx, George F

Mike O - molinger51@yahoo.com

Phone: 269 795 3301


Technology
Vince P, Vince C, Gerry, Maria

Vince P - vince.piancenti@us.bosch.com

Phone: 248 676 9150


Products
Sally

Sally - abateproducts@gmail.com

Phone: 734 439 7376


Newsletter/Webmaster 
Silla Balla 
Silla: abateditorwebmaster@gmail.com

Phone: 231 330 0104


PAC Liaison 
Wayne Rogalski

MMRPACK@aol.com  

Phone: 313 842 6537


Butch - VP must be notified of all committee meetings, he is a non-voting member of all committees, unless there is a tie.